Tickets on sale 9am Monday 8th May.

‘Classic nonsense… Stand-up comedy at its best’ (Scotsman).

Brilliantly observed, ever-evolving stand-up from acclaimed star of Live at Apollo, Royal Variety, Channel and Sunday Night at the Palladium.

‘Jimeoin recalls the familiar at a fantastically silly level, boiling his audience down to a tear-filled, gibbering mess’ (Scotland on Sunday).

‘Comedy of the highest order… Inspired ramblings’ (Independent).

‘Exemplary stand-up comedy' ***** (Herald).

‘If laughter is the best medicine, Jimeoin is a course of steroids… Hilarious’ (Evening News).

‘Awesome' (List).

No gimmicks, just great craic!

‘Consistently brilliant… It gets no better than this… Hilarious’ (Time Out).

 www.jimeoin.com


DIAMOND DEALS – SHOW SPECIALS

As part of the Juniors 60 Year Celebration in June and July, purchase any two shows and receive a third show free during the celebration period.

Third free show is from the following selected shows:

  • Th!nk Pink (Friday 2nd June)
  • 1957 – The Show (Saturday 3rd June)
  • Legacy of Love – Engelbert Humperdink Tribute (Saturday 17th June)
  • Some Like It Hot (Saturday 24th June)
  • Tom Jones Tribute (Friday 30th June)
  • Dancing through the Decades (Saturday 1st July)
  • Beatles Meets the Monkees (Saturday 8th July)
  • Original Sin INXS Tribute Show & Swingshift Cold Chisel Show (Friday 21st July)
  • Forever Diamond (Saturday 22nd July)

To be eligible for the diamond deal the purchase must be done in the same transaction and also be for the same amount of tickets for the same show.

Diamond Deal bookings can only be made by phone (02) 9349 7555 or in person bookings.

*Please note Midday Movies are not included as part of this special


*BOOK YOUR VERY OWN VIP BOOTH FOR THIS SHOW*

For bookings please contact reception on 9349-7555 or visit the reception desk in the main foyer

(Each booth includes show tickets, gourmet cheese & deli platter and one drink* per person).