Auditorium Shows

Friday 27th October

Friday 27th October

8:30pm Members Price: $30.00
Visitors Price: $35.00 More Book
Saturday 28th October

Saturday 28th October

8:30pm Members Price: $39.50
Visitors Price: $39.50 More Book
Saturday 4th November

Saturday 4th November

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Thursday 9th November

Thursday 9th November

8:00pm Members Price: $43.00
Visitors Price: $45.00 More Book
Saturday 11th November

Saturday 11th November

8:30pm Members Price: $50.00
Visitors Price: $50.00 More Book
Friday 17th November

Friday 17th November

8:30pm Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00 More Book
Saturday 18th November

Saturday 18th November

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $10.00
Visitors Price: $15.00 More Book
Friday 24th November

Friday 24th November

8:30pm Members Price: $49.00
Visitors Price: $49.00 More Book
Saturday 25th November

Saturday 25th November

8:30pm Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00 More Book
Saturday 2nd December

Saturday 2nd December

8:30pm Members Price: $25.00
Visitors Price: $30.00 More Book
Friday 8th December

Friday 8th December

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Saturday 9th December

Saturday 9th December

8:30pm Members Price: $34.00
Visitors Price: $39.00 More Book
Friday 15th December

Friday 15th December

8:30pm Members Price: $10.00
Visitors Price: $15.00 More Book
Saturday 16th December

Saturday 16th December

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $10.00
Visitors Price: $15.00 More Book
Friday 22nd December

Friday 22nd December

8:30pm Members Price: $25.00
Visitors Price: $30.00 More Book
Saturday 23rd December

Saturday 23rd December

8:30pm Members Price: $25.00
Visitors Price: $35.00 More Book
Saturday 30th December

Saturday 30th December

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 5th January

Friday 5th January

8:30pm Members Price: $10.00
Visitors Price: $15.00 More Book
Saturday 6th January

Saturday 6th January

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 12th January

Friday 12th January

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Saturday 13th January

Saturday 13th January

8:30pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $40.00 More Book
Monday 15th January

Monday 15th January

11am Members Price: $12.00
Visitors Price: $12.00 More Book
Thursday 18th January

Thursday 18th January

8:00pm Members Price: $55.00
Visitors Price: $55.00 More Book
Friday 19th January

Friday 19th January

8:30pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $40.00 More Book
Saturday 20th January

Saturday 20th January

8:30pm Members Price: $44.00
Visitors Price: $49.00 More Book
Friday 26th January

Friday 26th January

8:30pm Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00 More Book
Saturday 27th January

Saturday 27th January

8:30pm Members Price: $44.00
Visitors Price: $49.00 More Book
Saturday 3rd February

Saturday 3rd February

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $25.00 More Book
Friday 23rd February

Friday 23rd February

8:30pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $35.00 More Book
Friday 2nd March

Friday 2nd March

8:30pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00 More Book
Friday 23rd March

Friday 23rd March

8:30pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00 More Book
Saturday 21st July

Saturday 21st July

8:30pm Members Price: $55.00
Visitors Price: $59.00 More Book