Auditorium Shows

Friday 28th June

Friday 28th June

8:30pm Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00
More Book
Saturday 29th June

Saturday 29th June

Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Friday 5th July

Friday 5th July

8:30pm Members Price: $30.00
Visitors Price: $35.00
More Book
Saturday 6th July

Saturday 6th July

Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Friday 12th July

Friday 12th July

Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00
More Book
Saturday 13th July

Saturday 13th July

Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00
More Book
Saturday 20th July

Saturday 20th July

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Friday 26th July

Friday 26th July

8:30pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $40.00
More Book
Saturday 27th July

Saturday 27th July

Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Wednesday 31st July

Wednesday 31st July

6:30pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00
More Book
Friday 2nd August

Friday 2nd August

Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00
More Book
Saturday 10th August

Saturday 10th August

Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Friday 16th August

Friday 16th August

8:30pm Members Price: $40.00
Visitors Price: $45.00
More Book
Saturday 17th August

Saturday 17th August

7:00pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Sunday 18 August

Sunday 18 August

4:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Friday 23rd August

Friday 23rd August

8:30pm Members Price: $30.00
Visitors Price: $35.00
More Book
Saturday 24 August

Saturday 24 August

8:00pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00
More Book
Friday 30th August

Friday 30th August

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Saturday 31st August

Saturday 31st August

Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $15.00
More Book
Saturday 7th September

Saturday 7th September

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Saturday 14th September

Saturday 14th September

7:00pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Sunday 15 September

Sunday 15 September

4:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Saturday 21st September

Saturday 21st September

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Friday 27th September

Friday 27th September

8:30pm Members Price: $42.00
Visitors Price: $39.00
More Book
Saturday 28th September

Saturday 28th September

8:30pm Members Price: $25.00
Visitors Price: $30.00
More Book
Sunday 29th September

Sunday 29th September

Members Price: $22.00
Visitors Price: $22.00
More Book
Friday 4 October

Friday 4 October

8:30pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $40.00
More Book
Saturday 5th October

Saturday 5th October

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Thursday 17th October

Thursday 17th October

8:00pm Members Price: $55.00
Visitors Price: $55.00
More Book
Saturday 19th October

Saturday 19th October

8:00pm Visitors Price: $55.00
More Book
Sunday 20 October

Sunday 20 October

4:00pm Members Price: $30.00
Visitors Price: $35.00
More Book
Saturday 26th October

Saturday 26th October

8:00pm Members Price: $44.00
Visitors Price: $49.00
More Book
Friday 1 November

Friday 1 November

8:30pm Members Price: $40.00
Visitors Price: $40.00
More Book
Saturday 2 November

Saturday 2 November

8:00pm Members Price: $25.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Saturday 9th November

Saturday 9th November

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Sunday 10th November

Sunday 10th November

8:00pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $35.00
More Book
Friday 15 November

Friday 15 November

8:30pm Members Price: $49.00
Visitors Price: $49.00
More Book
Saturday 16th November

Saturday 16th November

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Saturday 23rd November

Saturday 23rd November

8:00pm Members Price: $30.00
Visitors Price: $35.00
More Book
Saturday 30th November

Saturday 30th November

8:00pm Members Price: $40.00
Visitors Price: $45.00
More Book
Friday 13 December

Friday 13 December

8:30pm Members Price: $49.00
Visitors Price: $49.00
More Book
Saturday 14 December

Saturday 14 December

8:00pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $40.00
More Book