Auditorium Shows

Friday 22nd January

Friday 22nd January

8.30pm Members Price: $15.00
More Book
Saturday 23rd January

Saturday 23rd January

8.00pm Members Price: $20.00
More Book
Saturday 30th January

Saturday 30th January

8.00pm Members Price: $20.00
More Book
Saturday 6th February

Saturday 6th February

8.00pm Members Price: $25.00
More Book
Saturday 13th February

Saturday 13th February

8.00pm Members Price: $20.00
More Book
Friday 19th February

Friday 19th February

8.30pm Members Price: $20.00
More Book
Saturday 20th February

Saturday 20th February

8.00pm Members Price: $40.00
Visitors Price: $42.00
More Book
Saturday 27th February

Saturday 27th February

8.00pm Members Price: $20.00
More Book
Friday 19th March

Friday 19th March

8.30pm Members Price: $44.00
Visitors Price: $49.00
More Book
Sunday 18th April

Sunday 18th April

2pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $50.00
More Book
Friday 18th June

Friday 18th June

8.30pm Members Price: $40.00
Visitors Price: $40.00
More Book