Auditorium Shows

Sunday 14th June

Sunday 14th June

4:00pm Members Price: $44.00
Visitors Price: $49.00
More
Saturday 20th June

Saturday 20th June

8:00pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $40.00
More
Friday 26th June

Friday 26th June

8:30pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00
More
Friday 17th July

Friday 17th July

8:30pm Members Price: $49.00
Visitors Price: $49.00
More
Friday 7th August

Friday 7th August

8:30pm Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00
More
Thursday 13th August

Thursday 13th August

8:00pm Members Price: $59.90
Visitors Price: $59.90
VIP Package Price: $159.90 More
Saturday 15th August

Saturday 15th August

7pm & 9.30pm Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00
More
Friday 4th September

Friday 4th September

8:30pm Members Price: $39.00
Visitors Price: $39.00
More
Saturday 5th September

Saturday 5th September

8:00pm Members Price: $49.00
Visitors Price: $54.00
More
Sunday 6th September

Sunday 6th September

4pm Members Price: $50.00
Visitors Price: $50.00
More
Saturday 12th September

Saturday 12th September

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More
Friday 18th September

Friday 18th September

8:30pm Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00
More
Saturday 10th October

Saturday 10th October

7.00pm & 9.30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More