Auditorium Shows

Friday 17th August

Friday 17th August

8:30pm Members Price: $50.00
Visitors Price: $50.00 More Book
Saturday 18th August

Saturday 18th August

8:00pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00 More Book
Friday 24th August

Friday 24th August

8:30pm Members Price: $25.00
Visitors Price: $25.00 More Book
Saturday 25th August

Saturday 25th August

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 31st August

Friday 31st August

8:30pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $39.00 More Book
Saturday 1st September

Saturday 1st September

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Thursday 6th September

Thursday 6th September

8:00pm Members Price: $55.00
Visitors Price: $55.00 More Book
Friday 7th September

Friday 7th September

8:30pm Members Price: $30.00
Visitors Price: $35.00 More Book
Saturday 8th September

Saturday 8th September

8:00pm Members Price: $50.00
Visitors Price: $50.00 More Book
Friday 14th September

Friday 14th September

8:30pm Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00 More Book
Saturday 15th September

Saturday 15th September

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 21st September

Friday 21st September

8:30PM Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Saturday 22nd September

Saturday 22nd September

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 28th September

Friday 28th September

8:30pm Members Price: $30.00
Visitors Price: $35.00 More Book
Saturday 29th September

Saturday 29th September

8:00pm Members Price: $50.00
Visitors Price: $50.00 More Book
Tuesday 2nd October

Tuesday 2nd October

12pm Members Price: $19.80
Visitors Price: $19.80 More Book
Friday 5th October

Friday 5th October

8:30pm Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00 More Book
Saturday 6th October

Saturday 6th October

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Wednesday 10th October

Wednesday 10th October

10am Members Price: $28.50
Visitors Price: $28.50 More Book
Friday 19th October

Friday 19th October

8:30pm Members Price: $49.00
Visitors Price: $49.00 More Book
Saturday 20th October

Saturday 20th October

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 26th October

Friday 26th October

8:30pm Members Price: $30.00
Visitors Price: $35.00 More Book
Saturday 27th October

Saturday 27th October

8:00pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00 More Book
Saturday 3rd November

Saturday 3rd November

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 9th November

Friday 9th November

8:30pm Members Price: $39.00
Visitors Price: $43.00 More Book
Saturday 10th November

Saturday 10th November

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 16th November

Friday 16th November

8:30pm Members Price: $40.00
Visitors Price: $40.00 More Book
Saturday 17th November

Saturday 17th November

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Sunday 18th November

Sunday 18th November

2:00pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00 More Book
Saturday 24th November

Saturday 24th November

8:00pm Members Price: $50.00
Visitors Price: $50.00 More Book
Friday 23rd November

Friday 23rd November

8:30pm Members Price: $10.00
Visitors Price: $15.00 More Book
Friday 30th November

Friday 30th November

8:30PM Members Price: $49.00
Visitors Price: $49.00 More Book
Saturday 1st December

Saturday 1st December

8:00pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $40.00 More Book
Saturday 8th December

Saturday 8th December

8:00pm Members Price: $25.00
Visitors Price: $30.00 More Book
Friday 14th December

Friday 14th December

8:30PM Members Price: $37.00
Visitors Price: $42.00 More Book
Saturday 15th December

Saturday 15th December

8:30PM Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00 More Book
Saturday 22nd December

Saturday 22nd December

8:00pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $40.00 More Book
Friday 8th February 2019

Friday 8th February 2019

8:30PM Members Price: $55.00
Visitors Price: $55.00 More Book
Thursday 9th May

Thursday 9th May

8:00pm Members Price: $55.00
Visitors Price: $59.00 More Book