Auditorium Shows

Friday 19th April

Friday 19th April

Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Saturday 20th April

Saturday 20th April

Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Friday 26th April

Friday 26th April

$20
Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Saturday 27th April

Saturday 27th April

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Friday 3rd May

Friday 3rd May

Members Price: $30.00
Visitors Price: $35.00
More Book
Saturday 4th May

Saturday 4th May

Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Thursday 9th May

Thursday 9th May

8:00pm Members Price: $55.00
Visitors Price: $59.00
More Book
Friday 10th May

Friday 10th May

8:30pm Members Price: $49.00
Visitors Price: $54.00
More Book
Saturday 11th May

Saturday 11th May

Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00
More Book
Friday 17th May

Friday 17th May

Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th May

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th May

Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Friday 24th May

Friday 24th May

Members Price: $44.00
Visitors Price: $44.00
More Book
Saturday 25th May

Saturday 25th May

Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Friday 31st May

Friday 31st May

8:30pm Members Price: $10.00
Visitors Price: $15.00
More Book
Saturday 1st June

Saturday 1st June

$45
Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00
More Book
Friday 7th June

Friday 7th June

8:30pm Members Price: $50.00
Visitors Price: $50.00
More Book
Saturday 8th June

Saturday 8th June

Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Friday 14th June

Friday 14th June

Members Price: $10.00
Visitors Price: $15.00
More Book
Saturday 15th June

Saturday 15th June

Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Friday 21st June

Friday 21st June

$45
Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00
More Book
Saturday 22nd June

Saturday 22nd June

Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $40.00
More Book
Friday 28th June

Friday 28th June

8:30pm Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00
More Book
Saturday 29th June

Saturday 29th June

Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Friday 5th July

Friday 5th July

8:30pm Members Price: $30.00
Visitors Price: $35.00
More Book
Saturday 6th July

Saturday 6th July

Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Friday 12th July

Friday 12th July

Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00
More Book
Saturday 13th July

Saturday 13th July

Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00
More Book
Saturday 20th July

Saturday 20th July

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Friday 26th July

Friday 26th July

Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $40.00
More Book
Saturday 27th July

Saturday 27th July

Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00
More Book
Wednesday 31st July

Wednesday 31st July

6:30pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00
More Book
Friday 2nd August

Friday 2nd August

Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00
More Book
Saturday 31st August

Saturday 31st August

Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $15.00
More Book
Sunday 29th September

Sunday 29th September

$22
Members Price: $22.00
Visitors Price: $22.00
More Book
Saturday 30th November

Saturday 30th November

8:00pm Members Price: $40.00
Visitors Price: $45.00
More Book