Auditorium Shows

Friday 28th April

Friday 28th April

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Saturday 29th April

Saturday 29th April

8:30pm Members Price: $25.00
Visitors Price: $35.00 More Book
Thursday 4th May

Thursday 4th May

8:00pm $25 VIP, $16 Adults, $14 Kids
More Book
Friday 5th May

Friday 5th May

8:30pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $35.00 More Book
Saturday 6th May

Saturday 6th May

8:30pm Members Price: $10.00
Visitors Price: $15.00 More Book
Friday 12th May

Friday 12th May

8:30pm Members Price: $25.00
Visitors Price: $30.00 More Book
Saturday 13th May

Saturday 13th May

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 19th May

Friday 19th May

8:30pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $40.00 More Book
Saturday 20th May

Saturday 20th May

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Thursday 25th May

Thursday 25th May

8:00pm | All Ages (recommended 15 years & over) Groups $32.00 each (8 or more people)
Visitors Price: $35.00 More Book
Saturday 27th May

Saturday 27th May

8:30pm Members Price: $55.00
Visitors Price: $55.00 More Book
Friday 2nd June

Friday 2nd June

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $15.00 More Book
Saturday 3rd June

Saturday 3rd June

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 9th June

Friday 9th June

8:30pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $50.00 More Book
Friday 16th June

Friday 16th June

8:30pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $40.00 More Book
Saturday 17th June

Saturday 17th June

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 23rd June

Friday 23rd June

8:30pm Visitors Price: $40.00 More Book
Saturday 24th June

Saturday 24th June

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 30th June

Friday 30th June

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Saturday 1st July

Saturday 1st July

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $10.00
Visitors Price: $15.00 More Book
Friday 7th July

Friday 7th July

8:30pm Members Price: $39.50
Visitors Price: $39.50 More Book
Saturday 8th July

Saturday 8th July

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $10.00
Visitors Price: $15.00 More Book
Saturday 15th July

Saturday 15th July

8:30pm $45 seated & $40 standing
More Book
Sunday 16th July

Sunday 16th July

10:30am Members Price: $25.50
Visitors Price: $25.50 More Book
Friday 21st July

Friday 21st July

8:30pm Members Price: $10.00
Visitors Price: $15.00 More Book
Forever Diamond

Forever Diamond

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $10.00
Visitors Price: $15.00 More Book
Saturday 19th August

Saturday 19th August

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Saturday 2nd September

Saturday 2nd September

8:30pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $50.00 More Book
Friday 29th September

Friday 29th September

10:00am Visitors Price: $19.80 More Book