Auditorium Shows

Friday 19th January

Friday 19th January

8:30pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $40.00 More Book
Saturday 20th January

Saturday 20th January

8:30pm Members Price: $44.00
Visitors Price: $49.00 More Book
Friday 26th January

Friday 26th January

8:30pm Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00 More Book
Saturday 27th January

Saturday 27th January

8:30pm Members Price: $44.00
Visitors Price: $49.00 More Book
Saturday 3rd February

Saturday 3rd February

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $25.00 More Book
Friday 9th February

Friday 9th February

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Saturday 10th February

Saturday 10th February

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 16th February

Friday 16th February

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Saturday 17th February

Saturday 17th February

8:30pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00 More Book
Friday 23rd February

Friday 23rd February

8:30pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $35.00 More Book
Saturday 24th February

Saturday 24th February

8:30pm Members Price: $25.00
Visitors Price: $30.00 More Book
Friday 2nd March

Friday 2nd March

8:30pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00 More Book
Saturday 3rd March

Saturday 3rd March

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 9th March

Friday 9th March

8:30pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $40.00 More Book
Saturday 10th March

Saturday 10th March

8:30pm Members Price: $25.00
Visitors Price: $30.00 More Book
Thursday 15th March

Thursday 15th March

10am Members Price: $27.90
Visitors Price: $27.90 More
Friday 16th March

Friday 16th March

8:30pm Members Price: $34.00
Visitors Price: $39.00 More Book
Saturday 17th March

Saturday 17th March

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $10.00
Visitors Price: $15.00 More Book
Friday 23rd March

Friday 23rd March

8:30pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00 More Book
Saturday 24th March

Saturday 24th March

8:30pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $40.00 More Book
Thursday 29th March

Thursday 29th March

8:30pm Members Price: $69.00
Visitors Price: $69.00 More Book
Friday 30th March

Friday 30th March

8:30pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00 More Book
Saturday 31st March

Saturday 31st March

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 6th April

Friday 6th April

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Saturday 7th April

Saturday 7th April

8:30pm 30.00
Members Price: $30.00
Visitors Price: $30.00 More Book
Friday 13th April

Friday 13th April

8:30pm Members Price: $30.00
Visitors Price: $35.00 More Book
Saturday 14th April

Saturday 14th April

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Tuesday 17th April

Tuesday 17th April

10am Members Price: $26.50
Visitors Price: $26.50 More
Friday 20th April

Friday 20th April

8:30pm Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00 More Book
Saturday 21st April

Saturday 21st April

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 27th April

Friday 27th April

8:30pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00 More Book
Saturday 28th April

Saturday 28th April

8:30pm Members Price: $40.00
Visitors Price: $45.00 More Book
Saturday 2nd June

Saturday 2nd June

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $10.00
Visitors Price: $15.00 More Book
Friday 8th June

Friday 8th June

8:30pm Members Price: $40.00
Visitors Price: $40.00 More Book
Friday 15th June

Friday 15th June

8:30pm Members Price: $27.00
Visitors Price: $32.00 More Book
Saturday 21st July

Saturday 21st July

8:30pm Members Price: $55.00
Visitors Price: $59.00 More Book