Auditorium Shows

Saturday 21st April

Saturday 21st April

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 27th April

Friday 27th April

8:30pm Members Price: $45.00
Visitors Price: $45.00 More Book
Saturday 28th April

Saturday 28th April

8:30pm Members Price: $40.00
Visitors Price: $45.00 More Book
Saturday 5th May

Saturday 5th May

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Sunday 6th May

Sunday 6th May

8:00pm Members Price: $69.00
Visitors Price: $69.00 More Book
Friday 11th May

Friday 11th May

8:30pm Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00 More Book
Saturday 12th May

Saturday 12th May

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 18th May

Friday 18th May

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Saturday 19th May

Saturday 19th May

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 25th May

Friday 25th May

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Saturday 25th May

Saturday 25th May

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Saturday 2nd June

Saturday 2nd June

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $10.00
Visitors Price: $15.00 More Book
Friday 8th June

Friday 8th June

8:30pm Members Price: $40.00
Visitors Price: $40.00 More Book
Saturday 9th June

Saturday 9th June

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 15th June

Friday 15th June

8:30pm Members Price: $27.00
Visitors Price: $32.00 More Book
Saturday 16th June

Saturday 16th June

8:00pm Members Price: $30.00
Visitors Price: $35.00 More Book
Friday 22nd June

Friday 22nd June

8:30pm Members Price: $10.00
Visitors Price: $15.00 More Book
Saturday 23rd June

Saturday 23rd June

8:00pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $40.00 More Book
Friday 29th June

Friday 29th June

8:30pm Members Price: $25.00
Visitors Price: $30.00 More Book
Saturday 30th June

Saturday 30th June

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 6th July

Friday 6th July

8:30pm Members Price: $30.00
Visitors Price: $30.00 More Book
Saturday 7th July

Saturday 7th July

8:00pm Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00 More Book
Friday 13th July

Friday 13th July

8:30pm Members Price: $20.00
Visitors Price: $25.00 More Book
Saturday 14th July

Saturday 14th July

8:00pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 20th July

Friday 20th July

8:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Saturday 21st July

Saturday 21st July

8:00pm Members Price: $55.00
Visitors Price: $59.00 More Book
Thursday 26th July

Thursday 26th July

8:30pm Members Price: $59.90
Visitors Price: $59.90 More Book
Friday 27th July

Friday 27th July

8:30pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $40.00 More Book
Saturday 28th July

Saturday 28th July

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $10.00
Visitors Price: $15.00 More Book
Friday 3rd August

Friday 3rd August

8:30pm Members Price: $40.00
Visitors Price: $45.00 More Book
Friday 17th August

Friday 17th August

8:30pm Members Price: $50.00
Visitors Price: $50.00 More Book
Friday 24th August

Friday 24th August

8:30pm Members Price: $25.00
Visitors Price: $25.00 More Book
Saturday 25th August

Saturday 25th August

7pm & 9:30pm Members Price: $15.00
Visitors Price: $20.00 More Book
Friday 31st August

Friday 31st August

8:30pm Members Price: $35.00
Visitors Price: $39.00 More Book
Friday 7th September

Friday 7th September

8:30pm Members Price: $30.00
Visitors Price: $35.00 More Book
Tuesday 2nd October

Tuesday 2nd October

10am Members Price: $19.80
Visitors Price: $19.80 More Book